Dialog Box


Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Andrew Hirst

Fundraising & Events Manager 
Sarah Wiley

MND Advisor
Joan Ellis

MND Advisor
Abi Crisp

MND Advisor 
Bree Martin

South West Region MND Advisor
Emma Evans

Occupational Therapist 
Sophie Nunn

Ling Lee

Accounts Receivable / Admin
Wendy Jones

Coordinator of Support 
Jodie Nicks

Education and Support Group Coordinator
Anne Northall

Warehouse Manager
Andy Jones

Respiratory Physiotherapist
Vivienne Travlos

Occupational Therapist
Terrie Simpson